R. S. Tumber was awarded as a “Finalist” by expert judges in the 2017 Personality of the Year” category. 

These judges were:

Malcolm Brooke – Managing Director, Credit Suisse

Duncan Hine – Senior Research Fellow, Warwick University

John Sisley – Director Cyber Security, CGI

Bryan Littlefair – Global CISO, Aviva

Karla Jobling – COO, BeecherMadden

Karl DiMascio – Managing Partner, Executive Risk Magazine

Talal Rajab – Programme Manager, techUK

Malcolm Tuck – Founder, EgoSecure

Neira Jones

About the Cyber Security Awards:  The Cyber Security Awards were established in 2014, to reward the best individuals, teams and companies within the cyber security industry. Excellence and innovation are core themes, throughout all categories.  The Cyber Security Awards team, reviews the industry, looking for the best possible applicants.  The judges come from varied backgrounds, and are some of the most well regarded individuals within the industry.